Search
Deals
Cruises
Support
Account

Krystal Grand Los Cabos

Mexico - Los Cabos

Our Rating
3 Nights with Air from $609 All-Inclusive
Info Customer Reviews Questions & Answers
Customer Rating
Value
 
4.2
Service
 
4.1
Beaches & Pools
 
4.0
Dining Options
 
3.4
Room Comfort
 
4.1
4.1 out of 5
"The resort was AMAZING! The staff from the front desk clerk to the housekeepers were MORE THAN welcoming and accommodated all our needs & wants. I have literally traveled around the world been to at ..." – PastorCB
43 out of 57 (75%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Ocean view from our Balcony. Krystal Grand hotel pool Our room view
All Customer Reviews
1-4 of 55 reviews. Sort by
September 14, 2017
Best affordable Purchase

The service at Krystal grand was excellent was from beginning to end. the staff was extremely courteous and friendly. The buffer had several options to choose from and everything was well cooked. This place is definitely for somebody who wants to relax and have a calm experience. It is also kid friendly perfect for families the have a pool area for kids really cool. The only thing I would've preferred is more restaurant options but I guess the buffet made up for it. :)


1 of 1 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
3.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Los Ángeles, Ca
Age: 25-34
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

September 4, 2017
Best Purchase Ever!!!

I had never been to Los Cabo's before but I'm so glad I did. The room was beautiful and the view breathtaking. Located on the quieter side of Los Cabos, the Krystal Grand was a relief from the daily touristing we did. Food selection was exceptional for the buffets throughout the day. The staff was very friendly as well. I'll definitely be coming back!


0 of 0 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: Dallas, TX
Age: 25-34
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

September 2, 2017
The mess

The hotel is RIGHT on the highway. When we 1st arrived, we had to wait 20mins before anyone acknowledged we were there for check-in, then during check in the girl who was checking us in stopped in the middle of our transaction and started helping someone else. Then out of nowhere a guy came in to finish. We had to ask to have our bags brought to our 3 rooms when other customers didn't have to ask at all. Once we got to the main room(king size), our room had not been serviced/cleaned. The bed had not been made, no clean towels, or robes oh and its after 3:30pm. So I call down to the front desk and asked to have the room cleaned I was told someone will be up in 5mins. I waited 20mins before heading down to have dinner with my family. We were out of the room for 2hrs and still no housekeeping, I call again this time more peeved than I was the 1st time when I called. 38mins go by and housekeeping comes up to clean the room. Now for dinner, we are seated quickly, however, we were almost done with dinner before anyone asked if we wanted anything to drink. That was just the 1st day. Honestly it doesn't get much better from there. We were under the impression that there were 3 restaurants on the property, how ever there's just 2, but the bar by the pool was open. We were there for 5 days and we spent mostly all 5 days by the pool, we were only served by a waiter 2 times the whole time we were out by the pool. Honestly this was the 1st time we have gotten horrible service since we have been traveling to Mexico and because of this I don't think we will ever come back to Los Cabos.


2 of 2 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 1
Value
 
3.0
Service
 
1.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
1.0
Room Comfort
 
1.0
User Image

From: Waterbury, CT
Age: 35-44
Travel: 7+ trips/year

September 2, 2017
Best Priced Vaca

We arrived Tues morn, Aug 22- a little before 10:00 am, was greeted with a welcome drink, and was issued a room right away!!! We were very pleased as we were expecting the normal 3:00 in the afternoon room! From there the service and staff continued to impress!! We were a little concerned as read some of the negative commits. We have none!! We left Sat 26,,, with no problems whatsoever with our transfers. The staff, Bartenders were there for us, and made us feel like it!!! We will def come back to Krystal Grand for sure,,there was another lounge and restaurant being built, looking forward to trying it out!!! Kudos to Krystal Grand for making our vaca awesome!!

Ocean view from our Balcony.
0 of 0 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
5.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: DFW, Texas
Age: 45-54
Travel: 1-2 trips/year

Room Information

454 rooms with A/C, balcony, mini-fridge, hari dryer, 24-hour room service, telephone, free Wi-Fi, safe deposit box, shower, iron/ironing board, wake up call service, and satellite TV.

Room Details

Deluxe
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Junior Suite Ocean View
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Junior Suite Swim Out
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

What's to Love

All-inclusive luxe with all the food, cocktails, activities & top of the line amenities you'll want.

Booking time in the resort's spa that offers massages, facials, therapeutic treatments, Jacuzzi baths & more.

The Balinese beds along the shore where you can kick back & lounge in the ultimate peacefulness.

 

What We'd Change

Because the resort is new & undergoing renovations, some of the restaurants and facilities will be closed during the summer months. Check with the concierge for details.
 

Why You Should Go

Located just 20 minutes from the airport, you'll be sipping your welcome bubblies soon.

The rooms are stocked with everything you'll need. If you want to splurge, order up breakfast in bed.

There's activities for kids & teens - you get more time to unwind peacefully.

Check with the concierge if it's whale season. You'll want to see these amazing creatures.

Available Amenities

  • Beach
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Kids Club
  • Nightly Entertainment
  • Playground
  • 6 Restaurants
  • 4 Bars/Lounges
  • Conference Facilities ($)
  • Massage/Spa Treatments ($)
  • Dry Cleaning Services ($)
  • Wireless Internet
  • Fitness Center
  • Tour and Island Information
  • Beauty Salon ($)
  • Swimming Pool
  • Car Rental Available ($)
  • ATM/Banking ($)
  • Business Center


Nearby Excursions & Attractions

  • Beach
  • Deep-Sea Fishing
  • Golf Course(s)
  • Grocery Store(s)
  • Historical Site(s)
  • Shopping
  • Watersports Rentals
  • Whale-Watching

Map of Local Area

Here, at the tip of the Baja Peninsula, land ends and the Sea of Cortez wrestles with Pacific Ocean. Breathtaking beaches line the resort area of Los Cabos, making it the trendiest of the west coast destinations.

Krystal Grand Los Cabos

Carretera Transpeninsular Km 29

+52 624 163 4750

Hotel Description

Krystal Grand Los Cabos: Sparkling Beach Eden in Baja

This upscale all-inclusive in Cabo is all things ooo-la la. The location couldn't be more perfect on San Jose del Cabo beach, where you can nestle in for a more low-key vacation. Carve out time to stroll into the charming city center, with its distinct architecture, art galleries and boutiques that pepper the square. This newly decorated resort aims to keep its customers first. Just sit back in your Balinese Bed, order up some cocktails and plan to chillax the day away.

DINING

With a little bit of this and a little bit of that, cuisines are varied, delicious and plentiful. Nosh on spicy Mexican, traditional Italian, tasty Asian and a variety of cuisines prepared fresh on the grill.

El Mortero
Type: Mexican
Hours: Opening Sept 2017.

Restaurante O
Type: International
Hours: Breakfast - daily, 7am-11am; dinner - daily, 5pm-10:30 .

Risotto
Type: Italian
Hours: Opening Sept 2017.

Ayami
Type: Asian
Hours: Dinner - daily, 6pm-10:30pm.

The Grill
Type: Grill
Hours: Opening Oct 2017.

Take a Bit
Type: Deli
Hours: Daily, 6am-10pm.
Description: Coffee, tea, baguettes, salads and more.

Surfos
Type: Snack Bar
Hours: Daily, 10am-6pm.

Martini & Tapas Bar
Type: Small plates
Hours: Opening Oct 2017.

All hours are subject to change.



BARS/NIGHTLIFE

Drink up at any of the festive bars on site. Fruity and frozen, ice cold beer or mixed and shaken - we've got you covered. Salud.

Sky Lounge
Opening Aug 2017.

Oasis
Pool bar. Open daily, 10am-6pm.

The Lobby Bar
Open daily.

Time Out
Open daily, 5pm-1am.



BEACHES AND POOLS

You're located right on the sandy shores of San Jose del Cabo beach, where you can lounge in one of the lush Balinese beds. The ocean waters here are not swim-friendly, but luckily, the resort boasts four, splish-splashy blue pools.

SPORTS/ACTIVITIES

Water

  • Pool

Land

  • Fitness center
  • Daily activities

Golf
Los Cabos is home to several golf courses.



INTERNET

Complimentary Wi-Fi is available.

SPA SERVICES

The onsite spa boasts a variety of treatments, including a hair salon. *Spa & Fitness center will be under renovations from May-Sept.

WEDDING/HONEYMOON

Krystal Grand Los Cabos will happily host you for your special day. Please contact the resort directly for more information.

CHILD CARE

The resort features activities and clubs for kids and teens.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Location
Krystal Grand Los Cabos is located about twenty minutes from Los Cabos International Airport.

Check In/Check Out
Check-in: 3pm. Check-out: Noon.
A valid credit card and government-issued photo identification is required at this resort.

Resort Update
Krystal Grand Los Cabos has advised that while fully operational, the following renovations are still taking place through mid October 2017:

The Eternity Spa & Gym - Is being constructed beginning in May and lasting thru mid October. In the meantime, the current Spa will still be providing all spa services to guests.

The El Mortero Restaurant - Will be renovated from May to August and is expected to open in mid October. Please note, this is not construction but a transformation of the existing restaurant Dolce.

The Risotto Restaurant - Will be renovated from May to August and is expected to open in mid October. Please note, this is not construction but a transformation of the existing restaurant The Palm Terrace.

The Martinis & Tapas Bar - Will be renovated from May to August and is expected to open in mid October. Beginning in August, The Time Out bar will be renovated. The Sky lounge will be opening in mid October.

The Grill Restaurant - New restaurant to be built by the original pool from May to October. Guest will not be disturbed as the nearby guestrooms will be closed off during construction. The resort expects minimal disruption to guests while the above bars & restaurants are transformed.



All hours, fees, amenities, information and services are subject to change without notice.
Close
 

Choose Your Options

Depart:  
Number of Rooms:
 
Room 1 Details:
  • Junior Suite Ocean View
- or -
Choose a Vacation Package
and Save More!
Free Room Upgrade More
4 days, 3 nights
Travel Dates 9/21 - 12/20
Starting at $609 was $2349
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Only 6 days left to book!
4 days, 3 nights
Travel Dates 11/3 - 11/30
Starting at $869 was $969
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Hurry! Only 2 days left to book!
Jr Ste Ocean View More
5 days, 4 nights
Travel Dates 1/2 - 3/31
Starting at $939 was $2859
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Only 10 days left to book!
Jr Ste Ocean View More
5 days, 4 nights
Travel Dates 4/1 - 4/30
Starting at $869 was $2139
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Only 10 days left to book!
5 days, 4 nights
Travel Dates 5/1 - 6/30
Starting at $1049 was $1199
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Hurry! Only 2 days left to book!

Need Assistance?

Call one of our U.S. based Beach Experts.

(800) 915-2322
7 Days a Week - 5am to 3am EST