Search
Deals
Cruises
Support
Account

Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa

Dominican Republic - Punta Cana

Our Rating
5 Nights with Air from $939 All-Inclusive
Info Customer Reviews Questions & Answers
Customer Rating
Value
 
3.5
Service
 
3.4
Beaches & Pools
 
4.1
Dining Options
 
3.0
Room Comfort
 
3.6
3.6 out of 5
"Good morning. om behalf of my wife my son and myself i am emiling you our reviews on how our trip was spent. We wil like to say that for the 6 days we were at the resort we spend a wonderful time. Fro..." – DASS
62 out of 99 (63%) customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Swimming w/ the dolphins Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort Grounds Bavaro Beach Grand Palladium Bavaro Beach On our way! Bavaro Beach at Grand Palladium Relaxing at the beach Party boat!!! Father & son View of the kids play area Romantic dinner on the beach
All Customer Reviews
1-4 of 89 reviews. Sort by
April 15, 2017
Great Vacation witgh exception of food

We have stayed with this resort family 3 times now and we will continue to go back. Our only complaints with this resort were that the food was less than adequate tasting. even the sitdown restaurants were lacking in quality and service speed, which was not the case in the others. we learned to eat at the buffet and pick made to order items and it was great. Have to expect this with an all inclusive. The bed was very hard for us but others may like that. On the positive the resort is beautiful. The room was kept clean (we had the romance suite which is Amazing) The cleaning staff kept our mini bar full of just the items we asked for (we left a note in the local language) everyday. The staff was all friendly. No other negative comments. We had a great vacation and extended for 3 extra days. I have to tell you that the guys at the Hotel located dive shop made this vacation even better... If you don't go diving/snorkeling with this group you are missing out. They are amazing at Dolin Diving Center. On another note, we had a bit of a mixup at the airline counter upon our return. Our Cheap Caribbean agent was present and had it fixed within a minute. this is a plus when traveling with this group.


0 of 0 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
5.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
1.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Missouri
Age: 55-64
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

April 3, 2017
Good time

I stayed during spring break. I did alot of research and looked at alot of reviews before i actually chose a resort to stay at. I was happy with choosing the grand palladium bavaro. The rooms are very nice and clean to be honest the pictures dont do justice. The beach and pools were beautiful. I loved that there was a sports bar that was open 24hrs which you could get food and alcohol from, also free wifi in the rooms and resort. The food was ok but i didnt expect much from an all inclusive resort. Over all i was very pleased with all the service, staff and the resort it self. I would definitely recommend this resort and come back to stay again.


0 of 0 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 5
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
5.0
Beaches & Pools
 
5.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
5.0
User Image

From: New york
Age: 25-34
Travel: 3-6 trips/year

March 1, 2017
Ruined honeymoon, sexist & disrespectful managers

First of all, both myself and my husband are regular travelers. Just myself, I have been to multiple islands in the Caribbean, including Grand Cayman, Jamaica, Bahamas, St. Lucia, Barbados, (the list goes on) and have been to Cancun 4 times, as well as various trips to Europe/Asia. Plus I have done travel for volunteer work (not pleasure), in both Kenya and El Salvador. In other words, this wasn't my first resort stay in the Caribbean, and I have stayed in places where I slept on the floor and went to the bathroom in a hole in the ground - so I'm not one to complain about just anything, as I've seen a lot. But, we paid a lot of money for this trip, and it ended up being a honeymoon from (not heaven). It started with a completely incompetent receptionist taking over an hour and a half to get us checked in (no line at all). She kept wandering around helping other people, or disappearing into a back room. My husband, who has a better grasp on Spanish than I do, even heard another receptionist offer to help her because it seemed like she was having a hard time completing our check-in. She denied. Also, keep in mind that we arrived *after* the 3pm check-in time, as our flight didn't even arrive until 3:30pm. Other people were arriving, being checked-in, and sent off to their rooms as we were left standing at the front desk. Once we FINALLY received our room keys and got into our room, we tried to turn the lights on - nothing happened We called to the front desk (the only thing that worked was the phone as it was battery-powered), and it turns out, there's a slot for your key-card right inside the door that turns your lights on. But, no one mentioned this at the front desk, nor was there any sign near it or information about it in the entire room. So we waited and waited for someone to come "fix" our lights, when it should have been something we were made aware of beforehand. But, we decided to let the check-in issues slide because, as mentioned, we have both traveled a lot and understand that not EVERYTHING is going to go perfect. The next day was great - we enjoyed the beach, swimming in the ocean, and just relaxing as much as we could with someone walking up to us about every 5 minutes trying to sell us something or another. (I've experienced this elsewhere, but never to the point of it feeling like constantly being harassed.) Even after a firm "no," the majority kept pestering us, and this didn't just end at the beach! The sales people allowed onto your properties were even harder to get rid off, and we had to change our routes to/from the beach, lobby, etc., just to avoid them. 3rd day of our stay, we decided to book an excursion with the only respectful sales person we came across both on the beach and on the resort. The only thing we had wanted to do off of the resort was to go to Saona Island. Since it was going to be a long, hot day in the sun, we decided to book for the very next day in order to have one day after the trip/before we had to get up early for our return flight. All we needed was some cash for a deposit to reserve our spot on the excursion, which we had several hours to pay. My husband went off to the lobby where there is an ATM... but it was broken. According to staff, it's the only place on the WHOLE ENTIRE 4 hotel resort complex where you can get cash out... aside from where the employees stay. After asking multiple people about how to get cash out another way, he finally was directed towards the bell boy stand where he was told someone would be right there to take him to the employee ATM. 1 hr after arriving in the lobby, he was still waiting on one of the golf carts, despite the fact that others were coming by empty and not stopping, or just picking up other guests. So, I got up from what was supposed to be a relaxing time in the hammock in our room (the hammock in the romance suites was one of the main reasons we upgraded), to go try to help figure out what was going on. At this point, if they weren't going to be able to get us to that ATM within the next hour, we would miss out on securing our spots on the trip. Employees were of no use when we asked for help until I started talking loud enough for guests around us to hear. FINALLY a golf cart appears, and eventually we got the cash we needed after spending our ENTIRE afternoon just trying to get some money from an ATM, but missed the cut-off time to secure our spot. This is ridiculous, especially considering the "all-inclusive" resort doesn't include a lot of things, which means you need money for it. Yet, y'all think it's ok to have only one ATM for 4 hotels, when it's not uncommon for them to break or be out of service temporarily. After we had calmed down a bit, I went back to the lobby to speak to a supervisor or manager since the whole "things happen" began turning into a series of unfortunate events... events caused by employee incompetence and/or unwillingness to help. Instead of continuing to go into detail on the general issues that continued to happen throughout the trip, I'm now going to address what happened as a result of me/us going to management with our complaints. Basically, what we learned was that when it came to guests going to speak to managers/guest services, they do NOT respect women. The first time I went in, Miguel, a supervisor at the concierge desk, agreed to speak with me. But, once he realized I was complaining about service, he got up, pointed to the woman next to him (who has the same exact job and was already helping another guest), and said to have her call a manager. He then walked away and left me standing there, while I watched him just wander around the lobby chatting with other employees. He literally pushed his own work onto a female employee. She eventually got me in to speak with a manager (male), who was just completely disrespectful from the start. He acted and spoke like I was wasting his time, when I was trying to explain the issues we have had and how much of our time had been wasted so far by employees at the resort we PAID to be at. After hearing him repeat the same stuff over and over, I asked if there was another manager I could speak to. He said he was the only one there, but threw a "complaint form" at me to fill out. I asked him what it could possibly do to help us if I spent MORE time to fill it out, and he couldn't answer. So I got up and left, knowing he was of no help. My husband and I talked about what had happened when I returned to the room, and again, we were both angry and frustrated with the disrespect, and complete lack of any attempt to make the situation better. So, the next day he went in to see if he could get someone to actually help. He ended up also being helped initially by Miguel at the concierge desk, and instead of Miguel walking away, he took my husband seriously and actually called a manager himself. Within 5 minutes of my husband walking into the lobby, he was in a room with Ronny (management, "decision-maker"), Maria (management), and also Miguel. They actually listened to him, and let him voice what was happening, without interrupting him or making him feel disrespected. They "offered" him either things already included in the all-inclusive (such as food that we could go get at a buffet pretty much any time), or VIP bracelets that would only get us into things on the complete opposite side of the resort complex, and it wasn't even anything we wanted... to actually offering only 15-20% off of a "romantic dinner for two" that we would STILL HAVE TO PAY FOR. Why would we pay the resort for something that they did wrong???? My husband told them that we would likely turn them down because they were unfair offers of compensation, but that he would talk to me and we'd return together soon. When we returned, Miguel ran off once he saw us because he realized he screwed up by walking off on me, yet helping my husband when he came in for the same exact reason. Not only that, but Ronny also was actively avoiding us, and Maria was trying to run "intervention" so that Ronny wouldn't have to sit down and speak with me. I literally had to chase Ronny all over the lobby and tell him that I also deserved a sit-down chat with him. While I was trying to track down Ronny, Maria even told my husband to, "Control your wife." After what seemed like a comical 20-30 minute chase around the lobby, waiting for him to come out from behind closed doors, etc., we finally had both Ronny and Maria in the managers room to speak with me. In other words, any supervisor/management we came into contact with were completely disrespectful to me, as a female, yet were more accommodating to my husband. We tried to come to an agreement as to how they would compensate us for all of our time they wasted, the stress, and the degradation of myself as a woman, but continued offering us things we did not want/were already free to us, and expected us to sign a vaguely written NDA (non-disclosure agreement), saying we agree that their "compensation" was amicable and fair, and that we wouldn't complain about them, etc., if we were to take any of their offers. Unwilling to sign a poorly written "legal" document, we walked away. I could write more (such as the broken jaccuzzi in our room, the water dripping from the ceiling, the light on our porch being out and never replaced despite a groundskeeper noticing it our first night there and telling us it would be fixed), but this should be more than enough information for you, considering you ruined our honeymoon. We are currently in the process of making plans for a honeymoon trip "do-over", which will just cost us even more money. I hope YOU are willing to listen to me, to understand that this was NOT just a "things happen" type of trip, and give us a REAL offer to make it up to us. Sincerely, Disgruntled guest and staunch feminist who won't back down...


7 of 14 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 1
Value
 
1.0
Service
 
1.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
1.0
Room Comfort
 
3.0
User Image

From: Madison, WI
Age: 25-34
Travel: 7+ trips/year

February 26, 2017
Good value, horrible check-in

This was our first Dominican Republic trip. The check in process was horrible and ended up taking 5 hours of our time. After paying for an upgrade and being shown to our "swim up" room, we were taken to a second story pool view room. We were told we needed to go back to the original resort (Bavaro) for a refund or to get things sorted out. The people at the Royal Suites were nice but couldn't help us with what was promised from the Bavaro (they don't really work together). After finding our luggage and traveling back to the original check-in point, we were told this was a misunderstanding and they wouldn't give us our money back. They said we knew it was a second story room.....obviously not what was promised. The check in desk and manager weren't helpful and continued to not make any changes or give us any options. We finally, after a long discussion, got a room back at the Royal Suites for a minimum upgrade with pool and ocean views. Next time we would book directly with Royal Suites and not the Bavaro. It was a waste of time and we were never told "sorry" or given an apology. It was a very bad start to our vacation. The Royal Suites are nice and their "extras" are worth the money spent. Charlie helped us and followed up with us during our stay. We would probably try a different resort next time or book the Royal Suites and not waste our time elsewhere on the grounds. The pool, beach and drinks were to be expected and a good value for the money spent.


3 of 3 found this helpful
Was this helpful? Yes No
Overall Rating: 2
Value
 
4.0
Service
 
3.0
Beaches & Pools
 
3.0
Dining Options
 
4.0
Room Comfort
 
4.0
User Image

From: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44

Room Information

The Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa's 674 rooms include 124 junior suites, 309 master junior suites, 63 romance suites, 8 swim up junior suites, 8 ocean view loft suites, 108 deluxe junior suites, 48 luxury junior suites and 6 luxury master suites. The romantic atmosphere is accented by wooden furniture and modern decor.

Room Details

Junior Suite
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Junior Suite Master
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Junior Suite Deluxe
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Suite Romance (Adults-Only)
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

Junior Suite Luxury
Hotel/Studio Unit Details

What's to Love

All-inclusive beachy hot spot on the jaw-dropping Bavaro Beach. Totally worth it.

Spectacular service that spoils you from the moment your flip-flops hit the deck. And, reservations not needed at the restaurants.

Five pools throughout the complex where you can sip and sun and savor this vacay haven.

Cocktail service on the beach and at the pool. Let the drinks come to you, while you sip under the Palapa.

Detoxing at the gym, then being pampered at Zentropia Spa - nothing beats sinking into a Turkish Bath.

Activities galore for you and the fam, including a Kid's Club and a club for the teens.

 

What We'd Change

This is a huge resort, but it has to be if you want all the great features.
 

Why You Should Go

A short zippy ride from the airport to the resort where a Welcome Cocktail awaits you and the party starts.

You've got privileges at the two other resorts in the Palladium Punta Cana complex. Mega bonus.

A palatial sized resort that caters to all your dining whims. Some are spread out, giving you time to explore.

Themed parties throughout the week - like the Foam party on Thursday. Crazy fun.

Buy your tourist card before you leave - saves a step at the airport so you can get beachy faster.

Available Amenities

  • Beach
  • Volleyball
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Casino ($)
  • Children's Activities
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Fitness/Exercise Room
  • Golf Course ($)
  • Jacuzzi
  • Kayaks
  • Kids Club
  • Nightly Entertainment
  • Pool Bar
  • Swimming Pool(s)
  • Windsurfing
  • Spa ($)
  • Wedding Services
  • Archery
  • Mini Golf
  • Badminton
  • Basketball
  • Soccer
  • Spanish Lessons
  • Water Polo
  • Ping Pong
  • Nightclub/Disco
  • Billiards
  • Darts
  • Snack Bar
  • Theater
  • Teen Club
  • 15 Bars/Lounges
  • 13 Restaurants
  • Pillow Menu
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Watersports Center
  • Flat Screen Television
  • Pre-Teen Club
  • Alarm Clock/Radio
  • Breakfast Included
  • Tennis Courts
  • Pool Towels (complimentary)
  • Patio
  • Connecting Rooms Available
  • Swim-Up Bar
  • Fishing ($)
  • Wireless Internet in lobby
  • Conference Facilities


Nearby Excursions & Attractions

  • Bars and Nightlife
  • Beach
  • Casino(s)
  • Deep-Sea Fishing
  • Dining
  • Fitness Center
  • Golf Course(s)
  • Nightlife
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Snorkeling
  • Spa(s)/ Wellness Center(s)
  • Tennis Courts
  • Volleyball Court(s)
  • Watersports Rentals
  • Windsurfing

Map of Local Area

The Dominican Republic continues to grow as a major tourist destination due to its beautiful beaches, rich culture, and abundance of available activities.

Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa

Playa Bavaro, Higuey, Dominican Republic

809-221-8149

Hotel Description

Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa: All-inclusive & Mega-Beachy

Dreaming of sipping fruity cocktails, maybe with cute umbrellas, and ocean views for miles? Yea, we thought so. You need a beachin' spot to perch for a week, and what better place to work on that sultry tan than on Bavaro Beach. Those swaying palms will seriously soothe the soul. Traveling with the fam (they'll love it), with your significant other or by yourself (ah, peace), then this mega-spot has everything. Grab your swimsuit and get ready to dive into relaxation.



DINING

This mecca offers 13 dining options, eight of which are a la carte and the best part - no reservations. With made-to-order steak, Italian favorites, Asian cuisine, delectable Dominican tastes and more, you can feast dusk to dawn plus some. Gluten free menus and allergy sensitive cuisines are also offered. Dig in, beach lovers.

La Adelita Restaurant
Type: Mexican
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: A la carte restaurant serving authentic Mexican dishes
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Tapeo
Type: Spanish
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Dinner service focusing on Spanish tapas, beers and wines
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Bamboo
Type: Asian
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Asian and Indian cuisine on tatami-type tables
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Sumptuori Restaurant
Type: Japanese
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Located in the Grand Palladium Palace lobby and offers a la carte dining with Japanese cuisine specialties.
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Rodizio
Type: Brazilian
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Located in the lobby of the Grand Palladium Punta Cana. Offering a la carte Brazilian cuisine specialties.
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Mare Nostrum
Type: Mediterranean
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Located in front of the lobby of the Grand Palladium Palace. Offering fresh and modern fish and vegetable Mediterranean dishes.
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

Arrecife
Type: International buffet
Hours: Daily, Noon-4pm
Description: International foods include BBQ, pizza, salad, ice cream and more.
Dress code: Informal; No swimsuits and footwear required.

Las Torres
Type: International buffet
Hours: Daily, 7pm-10pm
Description: Located at Grand Palladium Palace. Special show cooking, theme nights and local cuisine.
Dress code: Informal; Shirt or t-shirt with sleeves for gentlemen.

El Behique
Type: International buffet
Hours: Lunch - daily, 1pm-3pm; Dinner - daily, 7pm-10pm
Description: Located at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa. Special show cooking and theme nights.
Dress code: Informal; Shirt or t-shirt with sleeves for gentlemen.

El Bohio
Type: International buffet
Hours: Daily, 12pm-4pm
Description: International and local foods include BBQ, pizza, pasta, salad, ice cream and more.
Dress code: Informal; No swimsuits and footwear required.

La Catedral
Type: International buffet
Hours: Daily, 7pm-10pm
Description: Offering local plates, international choices, fresh fruit, juices and show cooking.
Dress code: Informal; Shirt or t-shirt with sleeves for gentlemen.

Chef Raffaele
Type: Italian
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Non-smoking and located on the beach at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana. Offers a la carte dining with specialties of traditional Italian cuisine. Air conditioning and outside terrace.
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

La Parrilla
Type: Steakhouse
Hours: Daily, 6pm-10pm
Description: Non smoking and located on the beach at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana. Offers a la carte dining with steak and meat specialties. Air conditioning and outside terrace.
Dress code: Formal; Long trousers and shirt or T-shirt with long or short sleeves for gentlemen 12 years and older.

All hours are subject to change.



BARS/NIGHTLIFE

This cocktail sipping paradise is surrounding by swaying palms, white sands and lots of sunshine. Good thing bar tenders are on tap to serve up whatever your heart desires. All day. Every day. Cheers.

Lobby Bar Caoba
Lobby bar. Daily, 9am-1am

Lobby Bar Guayacan
Lobby bar. Daily, 9am-1am

Swim Up Barahona
Swim-up bar. Daily, 10am-6pm

Kiosko Playa
Kiosk bar, 5 locations along the beach. Daily, 10am-5pm

Hemingway Bar
Cocktail bar. Tea time from 5pm-6pm with cakes. Reading corner and table games. Smoking area outside. Live piano music, variety of pastries, cakes, and a special coffee menu. Special selection of top shelf liquors. Daily, 5pm-midnight.

Sports Bar
Open 24 hours



BEACHES AND POOLS

An epic utopia with five lake-style pools (one for adults) sprinkled throughout the Palladium complex, where you can sun in style. And just a few barefoot steps away is the Dominican Republic's claim to fame - white sands, palm studded shores and the prettiest hue of blue-turquoise waters. Find a Palapa and settle in. Beach dreams like this don't happen everyday.

SPORTS/ACTIVITIES

Water

  • Catamaran
  • Windsurfing
  • Kayaking
  • Water polo
  • Aqua gym

Land

  • Fitness center
  • Tennis
  • Mini golf
  • Archery
  • Darts
  • Billiards
  • Basketball
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Badminton
  • Paddle courts
  • Pentanque courts

Golf
The 18-hole golf course at Barcelo Bavaro Beach Resort is next to and a very short drive from the Grand Palladium Palace Resort.



INTERNET

Complimentary Wi-Fi is available in the lobby area and guestrooms.

SPA SERVICES

The Zentropia Palladium Spa & Wellness spa is located at the Grand Palladium Palace. Guests may use the wet areas of the spa for a fee or have the fee waived by booking a spa appointment. Beauty treatments and massage are available for an extra charge. Spa services are available to guests 18 years old or older.

Features include:
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Vapor baths


WEDDING/HONEYMOON

Honeymoon packages include complimentary gifts and a voucher for a romantic a la carte dinner. Please contact the resort directly for more information.

CHILD CARE

The kids' club offers entertainment and activities for younger guests. The Mini Club, for children from 4 to 12 years, is open from 9am-11pm. The Black & White Junior's Club, for young people between 13 and 21 years, is open from 10am-11pm.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Location
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa is located 30 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ) and 90 minutes from La Romana Airport (LRM).

Check In/Check Out
Check-in: 3pm. Check-out: 12pm.
A valid credit card may be required upon check in for possible incidentals not included in your hotel reservation.

Minimum Stay
A 3-night minimum stay is required for travel Dec 21, 2016-Apr 30, 2017, Jun 16-17, 23-24, 2017, Nov 4-6, 2017 and Dec 24, 2017-Jan 2, 2018.

Stay at 1 - Play at 3
Guests staying at the Grand Palladium Bavaro have use of the facilities at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana and the Grand Palladium Palace, excluding those of the "adults only" Royal Suites Turquesa. Only Royal Suites guests have access to the Royal Suites facilities.

Holy Week
In observance of Holy Week, some resorts in the Dominican Republic, Mexico, and Costa Rica may put limits on the use of motorized water sports, and loud music.

Non-Smoking Policy
All air-conditioned a la carte restaurants at the Grand Palladium Resorts in Punta Cana, Riviera Maya and Puerto Vallarta operate as non-smoking facilities. Smoking sections remain available at the open-air restaurants.

Resort Update
Palladium Hotels & Resorts has announced plans to upgrade its Punta Cana resort area throughout 2017. Upgrades will take place from May 2, 2017 through December 1, 2017 and will be conducted in such a way as to not interrupt guests' experience.

Below are the upgrades that will take place:

ACCOMMODATIONS - Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
-Rooms will undergo a complete transformation from May 2 through November 2, 2017. These 280 guestrooms will be updated with new furniture and decor as well has renovated bathrooms and terraces.

LOBBY - Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
-The lobby will be receiving a complete facelift from June 1 through October 15, 2017.

ACCOMMODATIONS - Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
-From May 15 through September 15, 2017 several rooms in buildings 17, 18, and 19 will be closed as guestrooms are renovated.

POOLS
-The Behique pool along with the Pirate Ship Kid's swimming pool will be closed from August 1 through October 15, 2017. During this time, all guests will have access to the following swimming pools: UVA Swimming Pool (Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa), Bavaro Swimming Pool (Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa) & the Palace Swimming Pool & Adult Swimming Pool (Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino).

FOOD & BEVERAGE
-Behique Buffet Restaurant (Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa): Will be closed for renovations from August 1 through October 1, 2017.
-Sumptuori Restaurant (Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino): Will be closed for renovations from August 1 through December 1, 2017.
-Hemingway Cocktail Bar (Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa): Will be permanently closed on June 1 and will reopen on October 1, 2017 as a new Brazilian themed a la carte restaurant that will be called Rodizio.
-Beach Club (The Royal Suites Turquesa): This will be an exclusive new addition to The Royal Suites Turquesa. Construction will take place from July 1 through December 1, 2017.



All hours, fees, amenities, information and services are subject to change without notice.
Close
 

Choose Your Options

Depart:  
Number of Rooms:
 
Room 1 Details:
  • Junior Suite
  • Travel: August 21 - September 30
- or -
Choose a Vacation Package
and Save More!
6 days, 5 nights
Travel Dates 5/1 - 11/27
Starting at $939 was $1529
All-Inclusive

Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Limited availability based on departure city and travel dates.

Only 6 days left to book!

Need Assistance?

Call one of our U.S. based Beach Experts.

(800) 915-2322
7 Days a Week - 5am to 3am EST

All Dominican Republic - Punta Cana Resorts